# 2023 Kansas 4-H Horse Panorama Results

## **Senior Public Speaking**

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Castyn Andres	Flint Hills District
2nd	Kaitlyn Watkins	Central Kansas District
3rd		
4th		
5th		

#### **Senior Demonstration**

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st		
2nd		
3rd		
4th		
5th		

# Logo Contest

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Aneta Morris	Wild West District
2nd	Ellie Geist	Wyandotte County
3rd	Ellie Geist	Wyandotte County
4th	Ellie Geist	Wyandotte County
5th	Truxton Ellis	Waubansee County

### Poster Contest- Senior

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st		
2nd		
3rd		
4th		
5th		

#### Intermediate Project Talk

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Kate Bormann	Riley County
2nd	Harriet Kleinhenz	Pottawatomie County
3rd	Rylan Mowry	Pottawatomie County
4th		
5th		

#### Intermediate Demonstration/Illustrated Talk

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Grant Slough	Geary County
2nd	Gabriel Boyd	Chisholm Trail District
3rd	Emaline Debes	Cottonwood District
4th	Emersyn DeGraeve	Leavenworth County
5th		

#### **Model Horse**

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Sarah Nusser	Hodgeman County
2nd	Emaline Debes	Cottonwood District
3rd	Hudson Lange	Flint Hills District
4th	Hudson Lange	Flint Hills District
5th		

### Poster Contest- Intermediate

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Emersyn DeGraeve	Leavenworth County
2nd		
3rd		
4th		
5th		

# 2023 Kansas 4-H Horse Panorama Results

### Photo Contest- Senior

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Alexis Chockley	Shawnee County
2nd	Kayla Bigham	Pottawatomie County
3rd	Kayla Bigham	Pottawatomie County
4th	Isaiah Manus	Leavenworth County
5th	Channing Dillinger	Wild West District

### Ad Layout- Senior

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st		

#### Powerpoint

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Grant Niehues	Wild West District
2nd	Emaline Debes	Cottonwood District

### Senior Horse Bowl

Place	Extension Unit	Team Members
1st	Wyandotte County	Delaney Schempp Madison Bone Paige Metzger Leah Brunner
2nd	Riley/ Pottawatomie/River Valley District	Makayla Machin Chayla Machiel Cooper Mowry Kayla Bigham

#### 14-18 Open Horse Bowl

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Allison Megee	Leavenworth County
2nd	Kate Bormann	Riley County
3rd	Macey Schempp	Wyandotte County
4th	Channing Dillinger	Wild West District
5th	Morgan Niehues	Wild West District
6th	Emma Grove	Johnson County
7th	Isaiah Manus	Leavenworth County
8th	Hannah Cox	Wild West District

#### Photo Contest- Intermediate

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Emaline Debes	Cottonwood District
2nd	Morgan Niehues	Wild West District
3rd	Emersyn DeGraeve	Leavenworth County
4th	Sarah Nusser	Hodgeman County
5th	Emma Grove	Johnson County

### Ad Layout- Intermediate

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Sarah Nusser	Hodgeman County
2nd	Ellie Geist	Wyandotte County

# Senior Quiz Bowl

Place	Extension Unit	Team Members
1st	Wyandotte County	Delaney Schempp Madison Bone Paige Metzger Leah Brunner
2nd	Riley/ Pottawatomie/River Valley District	Makayla Machin Chayla Machiel Cooper Mowry Kayla Bigham

## 9-11 Open Horse Bowl

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Grant Slough	Geary County
2nd	Annelise Schuetz	Leavenworth County
3rd	Ellie Geist	Wyandotte County
4th	Emaline Debes	Cottonwood District
5th	Gabriel Boyd	Chisholm Trail District
6th	Harriet Kleinhenz	Pottawatomie County
7th	Shaelyn Richmeier	Cottonwood District
8th	Ashlynne King	Pottawatomie County

# 2023 Kansas 4-H Horse Panorama Results

# Senior Hippology Teams

Place	Extension Unit	Team Members
1st	Wyandotte County	Delaney Schempp Madison Bone Paige Metzger Leah Brunner
2nd	Shawnee County	Alexis Studebaker Elizabeth Fecteau Alexis Chockley Paige Chockley
3rd	Riley/ Pottawatomie/River Valley District	Makayla Machin Chayla Machiel Cooper Mowry Kayla Bigham
4th	Leavenworth County	Jason Lasher Emma Lasher Allison Megee Isaiah Manus
5th	Flint Hills District	Augustus Wainwright Mandy Wainwright Ian Effland Castyn Andres

# Senior Hippology Overall Individual

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Alexis Studebaker	Shawnee County
2nd	Mandy Wainwright	Flint Hills District
3rd	Allison Megee	Leavenworth County
4th	Delaney Schempp	Wyandotte County
5th	Madison Bone	Wyandotte County
6th	Augustus Wainwright	Flint Hills District
7th	Isaiah Manus	Leavenworth County
8th	Savanna Richmeier	Cottonwood District
9th	Kayla Bigham	Pottawatomie County
10th	Kylee Miessler	Cottonwood District

## **Open Hippology Teams**

Place	Extension Unit	Team Members
1st	Riley/Geary/ Pottawatomie County	Grant Slough Sofia Scheerer Kate Bormann
2nd	Wild West District	Channing Dillinger Cody Gerrond Hannah Cox Morgan Niehues
3rd	Wyandotte County 1	Avery Murphy Aubrey Gonzalez Abigail Foster Lux Nelson
4th	Pottawatomie County	Rylan Mowry Harriet Kleinhenz Ashlynne King
5th	Wyandotte County 2	Macey Schempp Ellie Geist Sophia Gonzalez

# **Open Hippology Overall Individual**

Place	Name	Extension Unit
1st	Kate Bormann	Riley County
2nd	Avery Murphy	Wyandotte County
3rd	Grant Slough	Geary County
4th	Ashlynne King	Pottawatomie County
5th	Hannah Cox	Wild West District
6th	Macey Schempp	Wyandotte County
7th	Teagan Ellis	Wabaunsee County
8th	Adessa Prosser	Cottonwood District
9th	Emma Grove	Johnson County
10th	Kaitlyn Watkins	Central Kansas District